MINUTES of the Administrative Committee (AC) meeting

Date: 27.07.2023

Venue: Directorate Board Room

Time: 2.00pm

Members Present:

Dr. Vikram Mathews	Director	Dr. I. Rajesh	Medical Superintendent	
Dr. Thomas Samuel Ram	Assoc. Director	Mr. C. Reni Charles	General Superintendent	
Dr. Joy Mammen	Assoc. Director	Mr. Denzil Ranjitsingh Gnanamani	Treasurer	
Dr. Kenny David	Assoc. Director	Dr. Vinitha Ravindran	Dean	
Dr. Selvamani	Assoc. Director	Mrs. Alice Sony	Nursing Superintendent	
Dr. Mark Ranjan	Assoc. Director	Mrs. Nirmala Samuel	Member	
Dr. Sowmya Sathyendra	Assoc. Director	Dr. Ebby George Simon	Member	
Dr. Dheepak Selvaraj	Assoc. Director	Dr. Deepak Vinod Francis	Member	
Dr. Vinay Timothy Oommen	Council Secretary	Mrs. Roselin V. Rhenius	Member	
Dr. Solomon Sathishkumar	Principal			

Apology for absence is received from Mrs. Pamela Christudoss.

The meeting commenced with devotion led by Dr. Vinay Timothy Oommen.

132 POLICY

132-a/7/23: To include additional designation in the salary book 2021, S.No.7 (Pg.No.22)- Assoc. Director (Admin.)

Approval of the Administrative Committee is sought to include the following additional designation in the salary book 2021, S.No.7 (Pg.No.22) without change in the salary.

Existing	Proposed	
Medical Graduate / Dental	Medical Graduate / Dental	
MBBS Intern – 24,365	MBBS Intern – 24,365	
	MBBS Intern – 2 nd year (for 2-year internship as required by NMC regulation) – 24,365	

After discussion, it was

RESOLVED to recommend to the Director / Executive Committee

MINUTES of the Administrative Committee (AC) meeting

Date: 19.10.2023

Venue: Directorate Board Room

Time: 2.00pm

Members Present:

Dr. Iou Mamman	A Diversity			
Dr. Joy Mammen	Assoc. Director	Dr. I. Rajesh	Medical Superintendent	
Dr. Kenny David	Assoc. Director	Mr. C. Reni Charles	General Superintendent	
Dr. Selvamani	Assoc. Director	Mr. Denzil Ranjitsingh Gnanamani	Treasurer	
Dr. Mark Ranjan	Assoc. Director	Dr. Vinitha Ravindran	Dean	
Dr. Sowmya Sathyendra	Assoc. Director	Mrs. Alice Sony	Nursing Superintendent	
Dr. Dheepak Selvaraj	Assoc. Director	Mrs. Nirmala Samuel	Member	
Dr. Jachin Velavan	Assoc. Director	Dr. Ebby George Simon	Member	
Dr. Vinay Timothy Oommen	Council Secretary	Dr. Deepak Vinod Francis	Member	
Dr. Tripti Meriel Jacob	Vice Principal	Mrs. Roselin V. Rhenius	Member	

Apology for absence is received from Dr. Vikram Mathews and Dr. Solomon Sathishkumar.

The meeting commenced with devotion led by Dr. Mark Ranjan.

192 STAFF

192-a/10/23: Confirmations

Names, Designation	Present Budget	Emp. No.	Date of Appointment	Date of Confirmation
Nursing Superintendent				
ABARNA S Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	77081	14/11/2020	14/11/2023
AGNESDHUSHANI E Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	77082	14/11/2020	14/11/2023
ANDLIN PRADEEPA P. Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	91410	14/11/2020	15/11/2023
ARCHANA S. Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	91412	14/11/2020	14/11/2023
BELSLIN ANUSHA Y. Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	91414	14/11/2020	14/11/2023
CAROLIN SHEEBA S.P. Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	91415	14/11/2020	14/11/2023
CHINTHAMANI Y Staff Nurse	Nursing Service	77084	14/11/2020	14/11/2023