

COLLEGE OF NURSING, CHRISTIAN MEDICAL COLLEGE, VELLORE-632004



Recognized by the Indian Nursing Council & Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu *Ida Scudder Road, Vellore-*632004.

Email Id: deancon@cmcvellore.ac.in

Telephone: 0416-228-7002/7003/7004

6.3.1 List of beneficiaries from the welfare measures for teaching and non-teaching staffs

Welfare measures for teaching staff

S No.	Leave Benefits	Duration
1.	Annual leave	25 days (Non-council appointees)
		35 days (Council appointee)
2.	Casual leave	10 days
3.	Sick leave	15 days (Full pay)
		18 days (Half pay)
4.	Maternity leave	180 days
5.	Deputation leave	45 days
6.	Sabbatical leave	6 months (minimum)
		2 years (maximum)

Sabbatical leave and Study leave

S No.	Name of the Beneficiaries	Designation	Type of Leave
1.	Ms. Ida Nirmal	Professor	Sabbatical
2.	Ms. Mercy. J	Professor	Study

Residential facility

S.No	List of Beneficiaries	Desingation
1.	Ms. Dorothy Singh	Professor
2.	Ms. Emily Daniel	Professor
3.	Ms. Sheeba Nelson	Professor
4.	Ms. Shalini Sandeep	Professor
5.	Ms. Sumathy J	Professor
6.	Ms. Joy Priyadharshini	Asst. Professor Grade I
7.	Ms. Prema	Assoc. Professor
8.	Ms. Mary Jennifer	Asst. Professor Grade I
9.	Ms. Angel Rajakumari	Asst. Professor Grade I
10.	Ms. Sonia P.	Professor
11.	Ms. Hepsi Raju	Asst. Professor Grade I
12.	Ms. Mercy J	Professor
13.	Ms. Priya Ranjani D	Asst. Professor Grade I

14.	Ms. Mary Johnson	Asst. Professor Grade I
15.	Dr. Vinitha Ravindran	Professor
18.	Ms. Reena George	Professor
19.	Ms. Diana David	Professor
20.	Ms. Latha Gracelin	Asst. Professor Grade II
21.	Ms. Lillian Kisku	Professor
23.	Dr. Asha Solomon	Professor
24.	Ms. Ida Sweetlin	Asst. Professor Grade I
25.	Ms. Malini Rachel C V	MSN Tutor
26.	Ms. Santhi Lithiya Johnson	Professor
27.	Ms. Angelin Esther	Professor
28.	Ms. Irene Dorothy P	Asst. Professor Grade I
29.	Ms. Sarajoy D	MSN Tutor



Dean, College of Nursing, Christian Medical College, Vellore - 632 004.

Puitha Racindraw.